Minty fresh!

The prodigal husband has returned!  And he has brought with him presents from foreign climes (or, should that be ‘ferry’ climes?) with a bag of delicious peppermint teapigs.

Image

The tea is incredibly fresh tasting and a vibrant, lovely green colour.  And the teapigs mafia will no doubt tell me off, but I find each ‘temple’ is dense and full enough for a double use (which is good, as they are a little on the pricey side…).  Although when you tot up the amount I’m spending on tea and fizzy water against the amount I would normally be spending going out and having a couple of drinks, pregnancy is still a pretty frugal time!

Oh, and I also got a bottle of my favourite summer perfume.  Boy done good.

X

Leave a Reply

